CONTACT

HEADQUARTERS CONTACTS

GENERAL ENQUIRIES
info@baccara-geva.com
+972 4 6535960
Spain & Italy
Uri Peled - Sales Manager
uri.peled@baccara-geva.com
+972 4 6535941
Asia & Africa
Jorge Schwartz - Sales Manager
jorge.schwartz@baccara-geva.com
+972 4 6535918
Europe
Tomer Sayag - Sales Manager
omri.lev@baccara-geva.com
+972 4 6535908
Central & S. America
Marcos Rosenzvaig - Sales Manager
marcos.r@baccara-geva.com
+972 4 6535910

GLOBAL CONTACTS

Baccara USA
Rachel Short - President & C.E.O
info.us@baccara-geva.com
+1 720 221 3221
Baccara AUSTRALIA
Sam Colman - Managing Director
sam.colman@baccara-geva.com
+61 477 777 081
Baccara S. AFRICA
Theo Roothman - General Manager
theo.roothman@baccara-geva.com
+011 453 2223
Baccara SPAIN
Yanai Milberg - Office Manager
yanai.milberg@baccara-geva.com
+34 913446310
Baccara BRAZIL (BSV)
Daniel Gava - Managing Director
bsv@bsvcontrol.com.br
+11 2338 8906
MEXICO
Marcos Rosenzvaig - Regional Sales Manager
marcos.r@baccara-geva.com
+972 (4) 6535910
Baccara GERMANY
Shamay Frost - Office Manager
shamay.frost@baccara-geva.com
+49 221-9561503

BACCARA'S WORLDWIDE DISTRIBUTORS

CHILE

Cosmosplas S.A,  Rio Refugio 9652 (Parque de Negocios Enea), Pudahuel, Santiago 9030988, Chile

info@baccara-geva.com
CHINA

FILIT, No.500, Yang Hu Road, Economic & Technological Development Zone, Ma’anshan, Anhui 243000, China

info@filitfilters.com
COLOMBIA

Irrigacion e Industria de Colombia S.A, Av Pradilla No.900 Este C.C Centro Chia local 1111, Chia, Cundinamarca, Colombia

info@baccara-geva.com
ITALY

Irritec S.P.A, Via Gambitta Conforto, C.Da S. Lucia C.F.E.P.I, Capo D’Orlando (ME) Italy

info@baccara-geva.com
NICARAGUA

Valvulas y Filtracion S.A, Residencial Bolonia, De los semaforos de la Optica, Nicarguense 1-1/2 cuadra oeste, #1416 Managua, Nicaragua

info@baccara-geva.com
UK

Cotswold Fluid Power Ltd,

Unit 2B The Brunel Centre, Stroudwater Business Park, Brunel Way, Stonehouse,

GL10 3RU, Gloucester, England

sales@cotswoldfluidpower.co.uk
MEXICO

AMG Instrumentacion y Control SA de CV, AV Gustavo Baz P.No 166, 210-I 54090 La Escuela, Tlalnepantla, Mexico

 

ventas1@amgvalves.com
MEXICO

GOTEC del Bajio

Norte 9 7M, Cd Industrial del Celaya, 38010 Celaya, Gto

ventas@gotecdelbajio.com

CONTACT US